District 24 Teachers Bargaining Unit

Professional Development Committee 2020-2021

Back to Committees

Professional Development Committee for 2020-2021:

The PD Committee administers the Short Term Education Leave Fund and acts as an Appeals body for declined applications.
They also plan PD workshops throughout the school year and plan the annual Federation PD Day. 

School/Position Name
BCI Sheldon Valeda
CHCI George Frengos
ECI Gursev Singh
EDSS Stath Paleshi, Amanda Groothius
FHCI Katherine Vlossak
GCI vacant
GPSS vacant
GRCI Ben Riche
HHSS Dwayne Shouldice
JHSS  vacant
KCI Dineke Dykman
PHS Alexa Liebregts
SJAMSS Amie Klomp
SSS vacant
WCI Jill Harris
WODSS Conny McCarthy
Occasional Teachers vacant
Ed. Centre Leanne Hughes, Lara Shantz
TBU President Rob Gascho