Login  |   Can't Log In?
Search Site: 

TBU Award Winners 2017
Date Posted: Thursday June 22 2017

We are pleased to announce the 2017 winners of our Teacher Bargaining Unit Awards. Congratulations to Alan Murray Award Winner, Shelley Shaw, from Huron Heights, David Brohman Award Winner, Darryl Weber, from Eastwood Collegiate and our inaugural winner of the OSSTF/Educators Financial Award for Excellence in Occasional Teaching, Nancy Spreitzer.

OSSTF / FEESO District 24
225 Centennial Court
Kitchener,Ontario, N2B 3X2
(519) 571-0331
Website Design By OnSite Computer Services:  http://www.onSitecs.ca