District 24 Teachers Bargaining Unit

TBU Awards Winners 2017/18 Announced

Friday May 18 2018

On behalf of the TBU Awards Committee, I am so pleased to announce the 2017/18 winners of our Bargaining Unit Awards to be presented to our winners at our Annual Retirement and Awards Dinner on June 21st, 2018.

They are:

The Alan Murray Award: Nanci Henderson (EDSS)
The David Brohman Award: Diane Kewley (HHSS)
The Excellence in Occasional Teaching Award: Joseph Bainbridge (OT)

Congratulations to all of our winners.