District 24 Teachers Bargaining Unit

Provincial Award of Merit Winners Announced

Sunday May 12 2019

We are pleased to announce that in addition to our own Dayle Whittaker receiving the Provincial Executive Award upon her 2019 retirement, two more of our members will receive a Provincial Award of Merit for outstanding service to our bargaining unit:

Ken Whytock (Education Centre)
Kris Devaul (Galt C.I.)

All three of these colleagues will be honoured at our Annual TBU Retirement and Awards Dinner on June 20.