District 24 Teachers Bargaining Unit

New Time Release Officers term begins July 1st

Monday June 24 2019

Our new time release TBU Officer, Diane Kewley, replacing Dayle Whittaker and TBU President, Rob Gascho, replacing Sherry Freund begin their terms of service this July 1st, 2019. Darryl Weber will continue on as Chief Negotiator/Grievance Officer. Best of luck to our new team!